Round 3 Schedule written by _Wizard_, 4 years, 1 month ago

Top Bracket

No games this week...stay tuned!!


Bottom Bracket

TAW Cobalt vs. [Masterclan}
Sunday, June 2nd, 19:00 GMT

Bullet Hell vs. ZUBR
Sunday, June 2nd, 18:00 GMT

Turtle Power! vs. (SVOBODA)
Sunday, June 2nd, 18:00 GMT

LoOL:) vs. The Outlawed
Thursday, May 30th, 21:00 GMT (23:00 CEST/16:00 CDT)

1 comments


#1 written by Anonymous (Josie), 1 year, 2 months ago

I seahercd a bunch of sites and this was the best.

Save Comment